Installed clients now update without having to sign in again, and Hive tells you when it's unreachable rather than asking you to log back in.
An update from Hive
Replies (0)
No replies yet.
Sign in to replyInstalled clients now update without having to sign in again, and Hive tells you when it's unreachable rather than asking you to log back in.
No replies yet.
Sign in to reply